Website Reviews

Website Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Good
  • Average
  • Bad
  • Very Bad
1134 User Reviews
4 / 5 stars
4 / 5, by 301 reviews
Hey fellow Gamer, Help the community and share your experience, let us know what’s on your mind! To improve and enhance the service, your feedback is important. Everyone can submit a review of their experience, good or bad, we take a neutral stance and make sure every opinion is heard....

Hey fellow Gamer,

Help the community and share your experience, let us know what’s on your mind!

To improve and enhance the service, your feedback is important.

Everyone can submit a review of their experience, good or bad, we take a neutral stance and make sure every opinion is heard.

Multiplayer: no
Platform:
Publisher:
Website: Click here
Release Date:

System Requirements: Here
Game Languages

1134 User Reviews
«<12345678910>»
luca-jpxzy
1 Reviews
Monday Aug 13, 2018 20:15
Very GOOD Seller...
...delivery as promised and on time. thank you so much
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
lustralis
1 Reviews
Monday Aug 13, 2018 18:37
Wow expansion BFA
Key received as intended, one day before the release. Fine enough.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
mazzak
1 Reviews
Monday Aug 13, 2018 17:12
FAST AND NICE!
Everything went smooth! Really fast and nice service!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
siegfryd
1 Reviews
Monday Aug 13, 2018 16:31
Perfect !
First time here and no problem. Instant delivery... Perfect !
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
hlebka
1 Reviews
Monday Aug 13, 2018 15:37
Good experience
My go to site to buy incoming WoW expansions haha. I haven't had any problems with this site
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
wiecho
1 Reviews
Tuesday Aug 07, 2018 23:00
dodatek do The Surge
szybko i bez problemu, polecam sprzedawce wszystko dziala jak powinno
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
tyko90
1 Reviews
Tuesday Aug 07, 2018 19:57
Fast and nice!!
Muy contento, muy poca demora de entrega entre el pago y la llegada de la key, todo perfect, me encanta esta pagina #Dragonspower
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
rebork55
1 Reviews
Monday Aug 06, 2018 12:45
All fine
I bought Rogue Legacy (1 €, *) the 30 July 2018 at 23:14 h and I received the key at 00:14 h. Key worked.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
mkawandi
1 Reviews
Saturday Aug 04, 2018 21:58
Fantastic business, reply and delivery service!
I would like to thank Gaming Dragons for all. Igot the orderes in time. It was just smooth from a to z.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
bullet4justice
1 Reviews
Saturday Aug 04, 2018 20:33
VERY GOOD.
Amazing service, if I were to nitpick I would only prefer instant delivery like other websites instead of 40 mins it took to get my code
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
deansmith1966
1 Reviews
Thursday Aug 02, 2018 12:48
GTAV game
I bough the game got it am happy. yaaaaaayyyy :) It said 5 mins to 2 hours. Everything was fine.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
tomatesmoney
1 Reviews
Wednesday Aug 01, 2018 15:49
Very good service
I found this site by chance, but i´m very happy with it. Bought a few games at very good prices and i can´t see nothing to improve: had no technical issues, the payment was safe and the keys were delivered almost instantly. Recommend it for everyone who wants to buy legitimate games at competitive prices in a safe way.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
roused
1 Reviews
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 21:45
Good price and timely deliveries
i ordered my shared of games from gamingdragons, they are usually a very competitive price, while at having a good supply of games and i have had close to no issues. Its also worth noting the two times i had issues with keys, support responded rather prompt and support me in resolving the issue.

Overall a very good experience
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
yandersonlima
2 Reviews
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 04:23
Gaming Dragons
Gaming Dragons is one of the best gaming sites I've ever seen. It has games of the most varied tastes, providing games of high quality and entertainment, as well as software for your pc.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
wreckzz1
2 Reviews
Monday Jul 30, 2018 11:17
Gaming Dragons
This is not the first time I have used gaming dragons I have previously bought another game from here and I returned because the service was fantastic they say 5 minutes to 2 hrs for the key to be given to you the first time I bought Borderlands 2 I received the key within 5 minutes and I was happy with the service, I recently bought Assassins Creed Origins and I received the key within 2 hrs which I thought was fantastic they do keep to how fast they say.

I would like to also add that when contacting them they do respond very fast and they sort out problems that you have.

I have recommended this site to my friends and will continue to use them and keep recommending it.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
elleclockwork
1 Reviews
Monday Jul 30, 2018 11:07
Review Titel
Gaming Dragons is a Pretty Good Shop and im totaly Happy that i found this Homepage. They make Fair Prices and the Gem system is pretty good as a Reward system. in My opinion it should give a bit more Gems/Crystals because the price is good ofc but its still to closly to the original price. But overall im fine with this. I like that you can spent your gems/crystals for Games or random keys thats a pretty cool idea. I like it to be here and i hope that the Prices will be still fair in the Future.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
nitescar
2 Reviews
Monday Jul 30, 2018 10:30
Check your spam!
This website has been a blessing over the last couple years. Admittedly my first CD-Key took over 24hrs to come through but after that it's usually within minutes. rnrnThey will ask for ID Verification sometime throughout your first couple transactions which only requires a photo ID with your name on it. No other personal information is required and it's as easy as snapping a photo from your phone. rnrnSometimes the keys or request for identify verification will come through your spam mail so be sure to check everywhere.rnrnAlso, be aware of the key your buying and which DRM it's for. Every key I've bought for STEAM has worked flawlessly. rnrnI have recommended 4 of my friends to this site and their experience has been similar, just triple check what you're buying!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
larspeterras
1 Reviews
Monday Jul 30, 2018 10:00
Allways superfast Delivery
Had allways had perfect experience, and superfast delivery of keys for any game
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
ma5t3rch13f82
9 Reviews
Monday Jul 30, 2018 09:02
Love Gaming Dragons
Been buying for a bit now and wow to the prices amazing deals
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
aheira
1 Reviews
Monday Jul 30, 2018 08:40
Fast delivery
I never had a website that works so fast. My friend bought 4 games yesterday and had the email with download codes after 5 minutes. Amazing.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
princdiablo
1 Reviews
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 19:49
Jako sam zadovoljan
Jako sam zadovoljan stranicom, samo bi trebali pojasnit za sta se kupuje(Steam, GoG ili nest drugo)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
zolka26
1 Reviews
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 15:40
Great first impression with the Gaming Dragons and it\'s Support
I have made a mistake, ordered the wrong edition in pre-purchase, when I realized it, I immediately contacted the Support, if there is a way to switch to the other one. And I got responded in less than 7 minutes and recieved a full refund, so I could purchase the one I wanted in the first place.

It's great, and thanks once again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
salvesen
1 Reviews
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 15:47
CD-Key not received
after 4 hours i got my cd-key.. but still no response from the support, lack in live-support 3 out 4 stars, would not reckoment this site to anyone
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
thunderchild72
1 Reviews
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 21:01
fallut cd key
bought fallout but cant DL it.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
4 / 4 users found this helpful
chrishopkins
1 Reviews
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 09:02
Product not received
I purchased a game and the key is supposed to be sent out between 5 minutes and 2 hours. It has been 8 hours and still no key. Very disappointing!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
6 / 7 users found this helpful
linus-lindkvist
1 Reviews
Saturday Jun 02, 2018 12:21
Shitty company, No service, Faulty key, Messed my account up
Never ever again am I going to use their services. Got a code that didn't work. Promted my account to regionchange, messed up all my subscriptions and now I can't change back. Tried contacting support, no answer.
The only thing that's for sure is that they took my money faster than I could even order the game...

Shitty site
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
austin809
1 Reviews
Sunday May 20, 2018 01:59
Paid for my key. Got the Key. Enjoying the game!
Within 5 minutes of my purchase(pretty much instantly) got my steam key and worked fine, no problems at all and currently downloading ARK! Saved me $15 on the steam price. Would buy again
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
reapinggnome
1 Reviews
Tuesday May 01, 2018 18:23
Didn\'t receive product.
Me and a friend both bought the same game and my friend gets instantly the key and i don't, been waiting for a long time now and it still hasn't arrived.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
7 / 12 users found this helpful
didzisk
1 Reviews
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 14:54
all good
purchase game code to email and play :) all good.recommend this place for gamers.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
legoless
1 Reviews
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 00:12
Simple, Paid, Received, Play
Gosh, quite a few bad reviews, so i'll keep mine simple.
1. Paid for three games
2. No email .. checked server mail and both receipt and order was in trash
3. Marked as non spam
4. Downloaded games
5. Playing :)

Thanks guys/girls

PS random Steam key for 0.87p and i got KRUNCH! hm not happy hehe
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 3 users found this helpful
htmnpr
1 Reviews
Monday Apr 23, 2018 18:08
i had doubts -but got excellent service
i've heard a looot of bad stuff about gamingdragons (and their danish site variant "gamers-shop")
and i've only used them twice now, once years ago(sadly so long ago i couldn't remember/recover my old user), and today
i had my doubts because of said "bad" feed back, but both last time and this time they were the only place that had a game i was looking for still in stock
so i went in fearing the worst
but i must say my expectations was succeeded, far beyond what i had expected
10min delivery, working key np, everything flawless (and i've had shit to deal with g2a to where i'm never using that shit again)
my only minimal "gripe" is they don't abide by recent au law about 0 payment fees, but being an american company (i think?) i can forgive that, and more so because i got what i paid for, at a fair price, and i got it quick as promised (and tbh i did not expect that with this particular game since it was the only site with stock)
excellent, i will definitely use again, and not hesitate next time i'm looking for something particular gamingdragons/gamers-shop has to offer that others can't
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 2 users found this helpful
t0ru29d4
1 Reviews
Saturday Apr 07, 2018 04:33
scammer
I purchased Far Cry 5, but the code is already used.

Support Reply
Sorry to hear about that, please contact customer support for help
[email protected]
They will be able to help you out after checking the issue.

Thanks,
Alina.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
8 / 11 users found this helpful
robin1741
1 Reviews
Monday Apr 02, 2018 17:12
3 and 20 min to get my games
3 and 20 min to get my games but i get it great price
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
webmanpt
2 Reviews
Monday Mar 26, 2018 23:34
Great
Got my game after 2 hours.
This shop has great prices.
All great!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
lukasbroskie
1 Reviews
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 10:12
Bulls***
So Gamingdragons can take your money within seconds but cannot give the keys.
The positive reviews are either from a few lucky pp who got their ekys or spam bots. I bought a game yesterday but the status of the game is "Pending"
Guess i will just make a forcefully drawback charge.

Support reply:
Hello.
We can see that you have received the order successfully and we can see logs of you accessing the code.
Please contact support if you need further assistance.

Thanks.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
8 / 12 users found this helpful
neolinux
1 Reviews
Monday Mar 19, 2018 16:16
I got duplicate key for FFXII PC STEAM Edition
I buy, i have the instant key, but is already used by another steam account.

I write to support, now i wait response 45 minutes, this is not the first time for gamingdragons , i have hesitation to buy here, no choice due to stock, and i 'am hunlucky.

For now i wait the response of the support, if i have the solution i change my note, more i wait, more is bad for the note.

Customer support:
Hello.
Sorry about that, we have issued another key which should be working.

Thanks.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
6 / 10 users found this helpful
mrlange
2 Reviews
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 22:44
Got the wrong cdkey -BUT
They did send the right one within 15 min after I wrote to the supportline. "only" 4 stars, because of the wrong cd-key. But 4 stars because they sendes a new cd-key right away
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 4 users found this helpful
isma94
1 Reviews
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 17:39
Good experience
I purchased several games, and all of them were delivered quite fast and activated successfully.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 2 users found this helpful
slipperyj
1 Reviews
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 21:52
Very pleasant experience.
The game key came super quick. Way better than G2*.***, who locked my account for no reason. I will be purchasing from here again in the future.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 3 users found this helpful
lewisgarcia
1 Reviews
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 00:25
Great team GamingDragons !
I bought Alan Wake for Xbox 360. This game is impossible to find since that is not in the Xbox Store but GamingDragons have this game and, cheap! I received the code in 1 hour! Everything is perfect ! :) I add this site to my favorite sites!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 2 users found this helpful
jrgmoo
1 Reviews
Thursday Mar 01, 2018 15:43
Prince of persia
This is a really great game, i remember playing it as a child and coming back to it now it amazing. the graphics are different to all the other prince of persia games and rightly so, they are unique and beautiful and that is one of the main factors for this game being so amazing. great story line that will have you playing till the end with great mini-bosses along the way. this is really a must buy game. 10/10
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
mikel2018
4 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 22:33
excelent
Download Bazooka Sue gret jeux, great at all. recommended
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
alekzzone
1 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 16:22
Alan Wake
This is a great game, is a shame that now is nit available on the Micrososft Store, but I could find it here for such a good price. Thank you
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
oyvind88
2 Reviews
Monday Feb 26, 2018 05:46
Gaming Dragons!!!
God gaming site...

Quick and easy, god selection of games and good prices....
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
madjackal
4 Reviews
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 23:42
Perfer Gaming Dragons over GMG
Ive pre-ordererd and bought many other games post launch. All the times ive received a key, it was in a really quick manner some times a day or so before release which is really nice for preloads. Gaming Dragons have been my go to recently and im loving it i find me self on this site more than GMG and with that being said there is room for improvement. i would like to see flash sales, coupons,events, ect in the future. Its not a deal breaker but it would definitely sweeten up the pot and give the competition a run for their money!!

Final Rating 10/10 IGN lol
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
audiopathik
1 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 19:01
Gaming Dragons
I pre-ordererd METAL GEAR SURVIVE and received the key one day before the release.rnI decided to purchase with Gaming Dragons because it was the cheapest offer that includes the pre-order bonus.rnI'll be a returning customer anytime Gaming Dragon is the cheapest vendor.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
psykosis
1 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 10:42
Gaming Dragons
Great website, speedy code delivery and a very wide selection.rnrnVery Happy!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 2 users found this helpful
arma1983
1 Reviews
Monday Feb 19, 2018 18:00
acquisto in Italia
Servizio veloce ed efficiente, piacevolmente sorpreso dei prezzi non semplicemente scontati, rispetto altri siti del settore, ma proprio ribassati come dovrebbe essere il vero acquisto online.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
marialoquita
1 Reviews
Friday Feb 16, 2018 18:08
Best option so far!
Highly recommended, fast service despite my timezone!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
nikitin
2 Reviews
Thursday Feb 08, 2018 02:09
Review Title
4/5 because of optimalization :/ Otherwise it's a good game :)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
john10077
1 Reviews
Thursday Feb 08, 2018 02:02
Fast Delivery
Awesome Buy :)
Highly Recommended A+++++++++++++++
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
alan0007
2 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 07, 2018 20:33
awesome game with awesome price
awesome game with awesome price comparing to other sites.
process is done still around 3 hours. I think it is because of some secure reasons, they ask the nation identity for secure reason.

BUT THE SITE AWESOME ,GREAT GAME FOR GREAT PRICE
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 2 users found this helpful
m4nt1z
1 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 07, 2018 18:43
Fast Delivery
The Key was delivered within 12 minutes. Fast service for a cheap price.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 2 users found this helpful
robono
1 Reviews
Monday Feb 05, 2018 14:11
Good
Recived the key in 10 minutes at 2 AM good service
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
davidc141
1 Reviews
Monday Feb 05, 2018 09:37
Awesome service!
Digital code received immediately. Very fast and great prices.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
fabio-cu3em
1 Reviews
Sunday Feb 04, 2018 22:57
Personal Review
I really don't do many reviews but this needs one. I think this is a very cool website that allows the user to purchase video games or any other playtime extensions with a low price cost and the same time being reliable. I found the user website interface easy on the eyes and very simple to use, as for product selection there is too much. I purchased a key and within 10 mins I had a digital copy of it no problems at all. I recommend this website to any gamer out there.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
andresmorah
1 Reviews
Sunday Feb 04, 2018 22:43
Not convinced
I received my key in more than an hour. The sent me an email requesting my national ID and I did not like that but still I had to do it. Try to improve the delivery times.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
vezzz
1 Reviews
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 19:20
Good Service
Digital code received after 2 hours
And it didnt past the 24 hours limit
.After all a great site and trusty
!I will buy here more in the future
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
alphawayne
1 Reviews
Friday Feb 02, 2018 11:19
MM World
Digital code received in 2 hours !
Very good job and trusty.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
alex-gorbatschow
3 Reviews
Thursday Feb 01, 2018 17:50
Review Titel
Installation made some problems, but at the end everything was fine.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
jdarcy83
1 Reviews
Thursday Feb 01, 2018 16:28
Brilliant service
Fast service and great price for the game took the chance on a random code. But the game is rubbish. But what do you expect for the price of it? All in all will be more than happy to use this service again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
rickmtl
1 Reviews
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 21:19
Very good customer services
I really appreciated the quality and the speed of the customers services.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
fformation
1 Reviews
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 20:28
Assassins Creed Liberation HD
First of all, I never used a method like this, to buy games in digital format. I was afraid, because what happens when I add my credit card and I didn't get the game? Well, this thing didn't happen. It took 1 hour to get my code and the whole payment was easy at all. Everything went all right. I'm satisfied with the Gaming Dragon.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
khraneinsane
1 Reviews
Friday Jan 26, 2018 01:14
Warhammer 40k Eternal Crusade
Game is in ALpha for some years but i like it. Its not finished but the devs are trying there best. U.G.K. sendet the keys in 20 mins to 4 hours. THis is the 3th key i bought. thx U.G.K. for the awesome price.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
jimski
1 Reviews
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 17:35
classic shooter for peanuts
I paid 46p for this classic game lol wow just buy it install the fcam mod for the bug fixes and ironscope option and have a blast.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
pmietes
1 Reviews
Friday Jan 19, 2018 16:10
State of Decay
Good price and would have given 5 stars if it wasn't the waiting for 3 hours for the key to p[lay the game.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
lesoo7
1 Reviews
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 21:02
Middle Earth - Shadow of War.
As a fan of the 1st game, I had high hopes for this sequel . All I can say is that it delivers and should keep me busy for hundreds of hours. The game just ticks on and the fun never stops from level one all the way up to level 60 the LOTR universe is being enlarged and I am truly grateful. I waited till it was reduced to under half price and it is a mega buy for the money, anyone who buys this under full price will no doubt be impressed!!

SO IF YOUR INTERESTED DIVE IN, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
snipercartman
1 Reviews
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 03:43
Just as good as it can get
I've bought about a dozen games over the years now and I haven't ever had a issue. If you want to get games at a great price and just don't want to full price, specially if a games been out for a while and still at $59.99 then this is your one stop shop.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
koen-axh4q
1 Reviews
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 18:26
Fast and excellent service!
Several buys on this site and it never went wrong. Always fast delivery, excellent pricing and a nice loyaltysystem!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
shpanda89
1 Reviews
Sunday Jan 07, 2018 20:27
First time user of GamingDragons
I believe the entire process of registering and purchasing a game (Diablo 2 Gold Edition in my case) took about 10 minutes at most. Checkout is quick and easy via PayPal, the layout of the website is easy enough to navigate, and the time it took to process AND receive a completed order was ridiculously fast! After registering my account and completing my first order, GamingDragons sent me my game keys in less than a minute! Overall, this is an awesome website with decent pricing (especially Diablo 2 at $14 and instant delivery) and availability of games!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
zupadin
1 Reviews
Sunday Jan 07, 2018 16:26
Very fast and excellent service
It is my first purchase and I am very happy in less than 5 minutes I already had the key in my mail, I will continue buying on this page.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 0 users found this helpful
zenzoub
1 Reviews
Friday Jan 05, 2018 06:39
Excellent!
Two buys on this site, two excellents liveries ;)
A bad code sent on the second, but an excellent and very quick and reactive support help me and the problem was regulate.

Thank you for your job and good site ;)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 1 users found this helpful
yamaro
1 Reviews
Thursday Jan 04, 2018 16:20
Worst online purchase ever
I won't buy in this website again after what happened:

First of all it took an eternity to deliver my game code, which shoulnd't be normal.
Then turns out that I made a mistake and purchased the wrong game copy, which has only mexican spanish dubs instead of Spain spanish on it. When I asked for changing my game code I was told to pay more attention next time and that differences between both languages are minor (is that the best way to treat a costumer?).

The funniest part is that the copy I'm asking for is more expensive than the one I bought, which this awful support service refuses to change me, so I will have to talk to the Consumer Office Department in order to find a solution to this nonsense.
Never buy here, it's just not worth it. Besides the game is almost at the same price in the oficial platform Origin, where they do solve problems adequately.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
4 / 7 users found this helpful
madsparrow
1 Reviews
Monday Jan 01, 2018 17:54
GOOD SITE
super satisfied site very responsive and secure.rnvery affordable price compare to the market
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
kayzer
1 Reviews
Friday Dec 29, 2017 17:06
super
super satisfied site very responsive and secure.rnvery affordable price compare to the market
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 10 users found this helpful
koslack
1 Reviews
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 03:45
The only one
I has been looking for a game that was hard to found and finally i found it here and in a excellent price, to be my first purchase i'm very satisfied
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
gioc5
1 Reviews
Sunday Dec 24, 2017 21:55
Easy and pretty fast
Bought Star wars Battlefront 2 from this website. The payment was easy and fast.
I bought and a few minutes later i recieved the game with no problem at all.

I recommend this website.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
allan-9nfpa
2 Reviews
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 19:43
4 out of 5
The games and software I have purchased here is a good price.
However, it may take up to 2 hours to get games and therefore they will not get 5 stars

But I'm happy and it's a great place to shop
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
gravema
3 Reviews
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 16:35
Site Rewiev
A very good Keysite that have good Prices, good waiting time that isnt long either
and they accept all common Paymentforms.

As a Bonus the site gives you, everytime you buy a Key, Review a Game or send other People links who search for Keys, Diamonds that you can use to get some Discount on your next game purchase, dont expect to get a high Discount trought the Diamonds but its nice to have that.
Another Bonus is that the have Console Keys too, many other Sites dont have that.

So if you search for a Keysite that gives you "permanent" Bonus and has Console and PC Keys, go Create an Account and start getting those Keys.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
derek-7kx1b
6 Reviews
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 00:59
Site review
The overall site is fine games can be seen and searched. Decent prices with a few games listed much higher then many others are listed for. Also has annoying sidebars that tell the best buyers sellers etc. Prices for games are conveniently displayed in applicable currencies. A few games list both EU and NA but only show the EU versions, also I have seen some games give no region yet list all regions as unusable. payments should be taken in same form as displayed. The sites card handler changes the amount into EU even after being bought from US.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
carlosjrp
1 Reviews
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 19:32
Conforme de la venta de la pagina
Acabo de comprar el cs go a muy buen precio, pase un buen rato buscando una pagina que este a buen precio y consegui esta pagina me ariesgue a comprar en esta pagina y quede muy satisfecho el envio fue un poco rapido la entrega llego enseguida me alegro mucho y se la recomende a mis amigos para que compren aqui y espero que sigan haci para que podamos seguir comprando productos me alegro mucho
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
mylest
1 Reviews
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 16:42
Review Title
Took a couple of hours before I got the game, but all smooth after that.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
monkee
1 Reviews
Monday Dec 04, 2017 23:38
Bought The Hunter: Call of the wild.
Game itself is really good. Visuals are stunning. Gameplay is relaxed and quite easy to master.

Gaming Dragons site was simple to navigate and made purchasing the game simple. Would definitely use again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
supergamewarrior101
1 Reviews
Monday Dec 04, 2017 22:38
Best site I\'ve used
I've purchased two games from this site. And they were delievered with no trouble. I'll definatly using this site more in the future.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
nimatee
4 Reviews
Sunday Dec 03, 2017 18:44
Excellent
I bought Mass Effect Andromeda at the best price possible. Easy and fast purchase. I will definitely use this website again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
wil-ant
2 Reviews
Monday Nov 27, 2017 16:38
Everything is working fine !!
Hello everyone. I bought two old games Atlantis 1 and Atlantis 2. In the beginning I thought it would work under windows 7. Yes of course. Everything is working fine !!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
ovy71
1 Reviews
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 16:08
Risen
Hi,
I have purchased the game Risen 1.

on the site http://www.allkeyshop.com it says that the game is for steam. but the key you sent me doesn't work on steam.

can you send me a new key for steam ?

Thanks,
Ovi
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
leks1a
1 Reviews
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 18:34
Good Service
Well yes the service were great.
But It took about 2 h to get the code. But I did get it . Very satisfyed
service.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
joovla
1 Reviews
Friday Nov 17, 2017 20:19
Excellent service
What can I say? Excellent service. Allready bought soem games before, because of the good prices. :-)

Only, something went wrong with the last order I placed. ( I made a mistake which I hadn't noticed. - stupid me..) Servicedesk sent me an email to inform me about it and fixed it for me. That same day I also had some account problems but the Servicedesk took care of that too.

So I highly recommend Gaming Dragons!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
alexisantoniou
1 Reviews
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 15:56
Review Title
RECENT REVIEWS FOR THIS GAME

GREAT SERVICE
I always buy here, never had any Problem. The Price is good , the Service is great.
BEST SHOP EVER!
Its very easy to buy and accepts alot of diffrent Credit cards! Games come very quick and im very satisfied with gaming Dragons.
FIRST PURCHASE
I've made my first purchase in this site, and it all went well. I've got the key less than an hour after purchasing it. I am completely satisfied
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
tom72
2 Reviews
Monday Nov 13, 2017 20:59
Great Service
I always buy here, never had any Problem. The Price is good , the Service is great.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
jurica
1 Reviews
Monday Nov 13, 2017 19:29
Best shop ever!
Its very easy to buy and accepts alot of diffrent Credit cards! Games come very quick and im very satisfied with gaming Dragons.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
rodmanpt
1 Reviews
Monday Nov 13, 2017 12:09
First Purchase
I've made my first purchase in this site, and it all went well. I've got the key less than an hour after purchasing it. I am completely satisfied.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
cozmocramer
1 Reviews
Sunday Nov 12, 2017 12:55
First Purchase
I made my 1st purchase today at Gaming Dragons and couldn't be happier. Initial purchase took longer than expected due to validating ID etc. But once that was done, perfect delivery. Thank you very much guys, keep up the good work and I will be back again soon!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 4 users found this helpful
arnovexx
2 Reviews
Tuesday Nov 07, 2017 20:05
Speed and serious
second purchase and still very satisfied.
Speed and serious
Very good website
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
kim-pm8xw
6 Reviews
Tuesday Nov 07, 2017 10:46
Great prices, good service
The best prices for new and newish games that I've seen. Great customer service (quick resolution when I received a key that was already used).

Delivery times could maybe be a little quicker (I recall them being under 5 minutes a few years ago, now they're rarely under 30 minutes)

All in all, very happy with their service
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
ivanisayenko
1 Reviews
Sunday Nov 05, 2017 23:33
Buena Pagina
Pagina muy fiable, me enviaron la llave en 30 minutos y todo funciona perfectamente.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
kyron
1 Reviews
Sunday Nov 05, 2017 01:42
Always the best price
I've used Gaming Dragons for years and always come back for the best prices. The only improvement I could suggest is to reduce the waiting times between ordering and getting the product. It always takes 90mins to 2 hours when you just want to get the game and play. I find myself hesitating to purchase here when I could get an instantaneous download happening on uplay or steam for example. Any way to improve the transaction speed?
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
michi2767
1 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 01, 2017 18:06
Immer wieder Gut !!!
Schnelle Lieferung und schneller Support wenn es mal Fragen gibt !!!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 4 users found this helpful
dylaanag
1 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 01, 2017 16:53
Very good website
Very good website and fast delivery. Game works very fine. I recommand gamingdragons.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 4 users found this helpful
kain36
1 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 01, 2017 00:58
Nice
my first order finished in 5 minutes . i will buy more soon.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 4 users found this helpful
babhunt
3 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 01, 2017 00:03
Wolfenstein 2
Fast delivery and very good support. Will buy more games for sure!
Good guidance by mail. Price is also very good.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 4 users found this helpful
exurises
1 Reviews
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 16:46
Great Site
Fast delivery and very good support. Will buy more games for sure!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
crunchb3rry
1 Reviews
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 05:38
Nice site for keys to old games.
The delivery window for digital purchases is a little too long. But I accidentally bought the same game twice and was given a refund for the accidental purchase with no questions asked. So I would buy from this site again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
crusaderbin
7 Reviews
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 22:52
Bought quite a lot of games
Mostly had no issues with the service.
They did once ask for IDs to confirm me, which I did not like, but the prices are great.
Initially it was mostly fast, now it actually takes over an hour.
But at least you get scans of codes.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
djgabry95
1 Reviews
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 21:44
fantastici
davvero molto affidabili e veloci, nulla di cui lamentarsi
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
dragonsmurf
1 Reviews
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 19:39
Cheap, Nice, Easy, Fast
Cheap, Nice, Easy, Fast
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
maxxmare
2 Reviews
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 16:11
always reliable
I bought 10 video games and never had a problem.
Very good
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
bombe23
1 Reviews
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 00:42
Nice and usefull
Its quick, nice and has such good staff im pretty sure they will overtake all the other key sites within a couple of years (this is not a sponsored comment) ;) ;)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
masterdark
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 23, 2017 20:25
Nice service.
Quick and correct ... it sure makes a reliable service.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
zenzone1
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 23, 2017 17:07
Hidden gems
Site has some really great offers (hidden gems). My first buying experience is excellent and went smoothly. Will definitely buy again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
commander238
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 23, 2017 16:34
Bought a game at GamingDragons.com :)
Hi, I have bought a game at GamingDragons.com
The web page has got minor issues - for example logging me off every couple of minutes or difficult navigation. But that is not important
I paid for the game successfully. Then I waited for the keys to arrive. I was told to wait up to 2 hours. The key arrived after 1h 55 mins
The key was displayed as an image. It worked without problems
Recommended. :)

Support Reply:
Sorry about that, please make sure that you log in with cookies enabled it will prevent you from logging out.
Regarding the navigation issues, please contact us and elaborate.
Other than that, have fun with your order.

Thanks,
Alina.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
fire2fire2fire
1 Reviews
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 13:42
Great customer service
Had an issue but got resolved quickly by customer service. Thank you.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
dac92
1 Reviews
Friday Oct 20, 2017 12:02
Never gonna buy again
3 hour delay, lack of communication, duplicate key.
In the end of the day I have recived a proper CD-key
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
5 / 7 users found this helpful
calusifa
1 Reviews
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 16:44
Satisfied with the service
Very happy with how my first purchase proceeded, got my game fast and everything worked perfectly. Will recommend to others and keep using this site!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
mitsriam5
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 20:38
Minecraft Story Mode Steam
I'm pretty amazed with this site and plan to utilize its offers as often as I can. So far I have had no problems but I've purchased only two items. My friends are going to know about Gaming Dragons.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
kenshiro
4 Reviews
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 02:21
Happy customer
no complaints, fast delivery and to a very decent price
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
flagsmasher
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 16, 2017 19:16
mostly good, but...
Mostly good ,but somestime some weird technical problems like suddenly logging out of your account . The bought game won´t added to your account then, and so there´s no Emerald-Loot for you. No Multi-Language-Support, but always good response time and always great prices.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
alexdc81
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 16, 2017 17:27
Fifa 18 xbox-one
Great site i was really satisfied with the service.rnThe time to place the order within 10 minutes the key has arrived.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
beaster
2 Reviews
Monday Oct 16, 2017 17:14
Simply Easy
Make a account,.
Do your thing and place your order.
Direct payment and receivement.
No fuss ,
Just Simply easy.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
lampo79
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 16, 2017 16:26
Very Very good
Tutto benissimo...rnIn 10 minuti sono riuscito a giocare a fifa 18 su xbox one... perfetto
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
mearlk
1 Reviews
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 15:21
Great site.
fast and Easy to buy some game keys. Most keys have great prices.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
agent38ddd
1 Reviews
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 01:40
Excellent
Great price; easy to understand account setup; game serial delivered in a timely manner
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
m1f40-uqh6m
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 23:09
Alan Wake\'s American Nightmare
The game was activated on Steam without problems. The key came literally after a few moments. Recommend
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
larvikingdk
2 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 08:11
middle-earth: shadow of war
well fast delivery speed help and good support , even as it was pre ordered
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
varvarco
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 02:29
Review Title
Exelent fast and easy first time needed real life authentication but after went smooth
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
mental12
1 Reviews
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 23:06
Decent price but slow to deliver key
I bought a WoW key on Saturday afternoon and received the key on Monday morning. This is just too long of a wait and will be using other sites in the future.
Order ID 3393832
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
8 / 9 users found this helpful
milancete
2 Reviews
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 19:43
Everything went fine
Everything went well.
The key has arrived fast and I was able to activate it without problems.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
lovecraft75
15 Reviews
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 18:54
recensione per Website Reviews
EXCELLENT SITE THE KEYS ARE ARRIVING NOW AND IT IS EASY TO ACTIVATE ... SUCH EXCELLENT THANKS ...
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
latstyle
1 Reviews
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 18:40
Great and fast service
had a problem with key i got but support contacted me in a few hours and replaced key. so all went just fine and fast. recommended.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
godlikeape
1 Reviews
Friday Oct 06, 2017 16:13
Customer Support Is Great
I found a key for a great price. Bought it. It was sent within five minutes.

Unfortunately it didn't work. So I contacted support. I had a reply within ten minutes. They quite reasonably asked me for proof of the error, which I provided.

They then issued me with another key, which is what I asked for. Unfortunately, that didn't work either! So they issued me a refund. This was all done within an hour of my initial purchase.

Though I was disappointed to not get a working key, I was very impressed with their support. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Gaming Dragons again knowing that if anything goes wrong, they'll happily rectify it.

I should add that I've bought keys from them in the past that have worked with no trouble.

Great stuff!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
4 / 6 users found this helpful
ffrreeaakk1
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 04, 2017 22:56
Everything\'s great!
Great customer service - fast answer with help. Great prices.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
nerowind
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 04, 2017 22:51
Excellent support
I have a little problem with a one cd key and send a ticket, in hours the support have a solution for me, i recommend, buy and in minutes you have the key for download, excellent all!.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
psych0
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 04, 2017 21:59
Street Fighter V
I bought Street Fighter V. Very good service and fast delivery! Thanks!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
scryptek
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 04, 2017 21:56
Not satisfied at all !
None of my keys was working so I had to buy on another wesbsite
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
8 / 11 users found this helpful
beziko
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 04, 2017 18:34
Feels good
Store looks good, prices too. Only objection i have is you need to wait sometimes for games to deliver. Not long but annoying. Still worth buying.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
ori-w65td
1 Reviews
Wednesday Oct 04, 2017 17:25
Quick and fast delivery!
Shadow Tactics arrived extremely quick!
I recommend using this site, and I'm amazed it has Hebrew support! I believe it's the only one for cd key purchases.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
wolfrik201188
1 Reviews
Tuesday Oct 03, 2017 00:34
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SPEEDY DELIVERY !
I bought FIFA 18 for XBOX ONE on a digital download and the code came in minutes, allowing me to download the data ready for when the game's release. Also had great help from the support team who were able to answer all my questions with a fast response time.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
superwind
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 02, 2017 20:13
FIFA 18
Very good service as always. Very fast delivery as stated. Thanks
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
iulianlaw12345
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 02, 2017 15:52
Xbox one live gold
I bought 3M Xbox live gold and the code came in like 20 minutes. Small prices, pretty fast delivery and working digital codes!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
reginaldospfc
3 Reviews
Monday Oct 02, 2017 01:32
I recommend
Good site,fast and efficient service, I recommend all users online games,
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
drashko
2 Reviews
Friday Sep 29, 2017 12:27
Great customer service and speedy delivery !
I bought FIFA 18 for XBOX ONE on a digital download and the code came in minutes, allowing me to download the data ready for when the game's release. Also had great help from the support team who were able to answer all my questions with a fast response time.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
srtablackcat
1 Reviews
Friday Sep 29, 2017 01:31
Good Site
The keys arrived fast and worked properly. I will definitely make other purchases.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
foggyd
1 Reviews
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 21:35
Great customer service and speedy delivery !
I bought FIFA 18 for PS4 on a digital download and the code came in minutes, allowing me to download the data ready for when the game's release. Also had great help from the support team who were able to answer all my questions with a fast response time.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
kaelside
1 Reviews
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 11:28
Got my Key, everything works great!
Bought Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite and got my key on release! Solid Stuff!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
paffatta
1 Reviews
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 18:17
Reliable but a bit slow
Bought my first game in here. Took about half day to serial to arrive. Other than that Im very pleased. Price was compelling and cheapest one I found.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
silverdarkblade
1 Reviews
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 21:07
Slow but in the end was fixed
took a day extra to get my key because i had to contact support, but they fixed it and it works just fine.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
andmacsil
1 Reviews
Tuesday Sep 05, 2017 03:18
Excellente games site!!!
I bought FIFA 11 and I was able to download it after a few hours without problems.
Congratulations on the great service provided.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
letourneur
2 Reviews
Monday Sep 04, 2017 11:19
Awesome site
Awesome site with cheap games! I recommend you to buy here :).
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
pierpo84
2 Reviews
Friday Sep 01, 2017 17:39
Good
So far I've bought only one game. I had to wait a bit to receive the key unlike other sites, but the identity verification system makes me think that Gaming Dragons is a very serious site.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
symmetry12
1 Reviews
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 15:34
Good
Some problems when checking the payment but then I got the key correctly
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
samael79
2 Reviews
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 14:59
Ottimo servizio
key arrivata in 5 minuti ..semplicemente dei grandi
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
immunity
1 Reviews
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 21:57
Great Experience
I've ordered about half a dozen keys from Gaming Dragons now. They have all activated fine - which is the most important thing. Their prices are also very competitive, which is great! The little cash-back "Gems" program is also something different which most other stores don't do.

However, there are two areas in which they could improve (where their competition does a little bit better)....

1. Payment fees need to be either removed altogether OR factored in to the price of the product. There is a competing store that doesn't have payment fees. This is a minor annoyance, but I feel it's worth mentioning.

2. Pre-Order keys should be delivered quicker. While I've always gotten my pre-order keys before launch, they often cut it very close (a few hours before). There is a competing store that has always sent out pre-order keys DAYS earlier (with enough time to pre-load).

I hope they'll take these points into consideration. I look forward to purchasing from them again!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
mung3r
1 Reviews
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 21:00
Great prices and service.
I've been a customer since 2014. Consistently great on pricing. Also, very good customer service.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
iwanthomas99
1 Reviews
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 18:17
Very Cheap!
So far I have only purchased one game from this site but it was about £10 cheaper than anywhere else! Amazing prices!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
peytonsmum16
3 Reviews
Wednesday Aug 09, 2017 17:42
Very good!
I'm not good at downloading and whatnot for games, I usually get my brother to do it for me, but this was quick and easy! Nice!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
marco-u4ywl
1 Reviews
Tuesday Aug 08, 2017 13:14
hellblade
games released today still no key rubbish not using again
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
13 / 20 users found this helpful
dimoandrew
1 Reviews
Tuesday Aug 08, 2017 08:24
Great
Everything happened fast and without any issues would definitely buy from this site again would recommend to anyone
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
mirco7553
1 Reviews
Monday Aug 07, 2017 18:16
NO PROBLEMS
Absolutely positive, buying without any difficulty, very fast responses and extremely competitive price.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
iwandk
2 Reviews
Tuesday Aug 01, 2017 21:57
No problems
Thought that the prices where too low. Ordered Office for the mac and for the pc and win10. Everything delivered and worked with Microsoft.

Will buy again :)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
andrejpsousa
1 Reviews
Friday Jul 28, 2017 17:55
Purchase details - PES 2014
No problems at all with the delivery time, payment methods or game integrity.

The process for transfering the game was really safe and worked great.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
ambl007
1 Reviews
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 08:46
Everything great!!
I've been buying for a while GamingDragon and NEVER had problems! VERY good price to very good performance ... what more could you want :)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
bluehair
1 Reviews
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 20:47
Reliable marketplace
I purchased 10 games from Gaming Dragons, and I'm fully satisfied with the service provided. Delivery times have varied from instantly to about an hour, which is very reasonable. The website is pleasant for the eye and to browse, and very well translated in my language (I'm French). I had to contact them once because I had made a purchase while being disconnected, hence my games were not tied to my account; they solved the problem swiftly. Their answer was in English, though this is not an problem for me. So, all in all, Gaming Dragons inspires me confidence, and I would willingly consider buying more games from them in the future.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
thorngaard
1 Reviews
Friday Jul 07, 2017 21:33
long Delivery time
I bought a lot of games from this side. But the last 3-4 games I bought from here had a long delivery time. More than the 2 hours they say. I am thinking about finding another side.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
7 / 11 users found this helpful
francorum
1 Reviews
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 18:17
CFR
Everything is in the title : cheap, fast and reliable.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 5 users found this helpful
dylan
1 Reviews
Monday Jun 19, 2017 17:17
Buyer
Well hello,

Its first time i bought a game in here. Well it was fast delivery and no scam detected. So i will give 4 stars for now. Hope next time i will give 5*.

Thanks GamingDragons team!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
wolfewarrior
3 Reviews
Sunday Jun 18, 2017 00:56
Reliable
I must give this 5 stars. It's simply and rightfully earned. While not every deal has not went without a hitch of the 30+ titles I have purchased from this site over the past couple years, every one of them were made right. And quickly too. I have NEVER lost a cent or felt manipulated in any way here. This is and will continue to be my go to place for classic, new, and upcoming games.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 6 users found this helpful
jdsgames
2 Reviews
Friday Jun 16, 2017 19:52
Review Title
EXCELLENT
Very reliable!!!!
VERY SERIOUS AND EFFICIENT COMPANY. TOTALLY RECOMMENDABLE. FAITH IN GOD!!!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 5 users found this helpful
mread
9 Reviews
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 11:09
Great Service, Good Price
Very recommend site, as it provided excellent service and affordable price. With so many discount, I think you should buy games on this site!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
eryvan
1 Reviews
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 16:36
Excelent
Very nice and very fast.
All was well and i don't have any problem.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
emmanuel-y4n98
7 Reviews
Friday Jun 09, 2017 19:10
EXCELENT SERVICE, GOOD PRICES
I like the gem rewards system, sometimes they take a while to deliver the games, but most of the time they deliver them within the stipulated time. I wish they would increase the gem rewards.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
betodrigues
1 Reviews
Thursday Jun 01, 2017 03:23
Excelent
Gaming Dragons has provided me not only a good and fast key but also believing although at first I was skeptical why it was cheap
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 5 users found this helpful
danielhuynh
3 Reviews
Sunday May 28, 2017 11:01
Excelent Service
Gaming Dragons has provided me not only a good and fast key but also believing although at first I was skeptical why it was cheap
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
camoisgame
1 Reviews
Saturday May 20, 2017 17:06
BEST CUSTOMER SUPPORT
I bought a copy of Watchdogs 2, about 2 days ago. When i submitted the code it said it was invalid. Of course i go to customer support. After sending a message in 3-5 min i get a response telling me to send a photo. I send the photo and 2 min later they send me a new code!!!!! It was so fast!!!! I love the support many other websites take weeks to months to even answer your damn questions!!!!!!!!! 10/10 would buy from again!!!!!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 5 users found this helpful
volodymyrholod
1 Reviews
Friday May 19, 2017 23:13
EXCELLENT
Brilliant shop! Best prices and quick delivery!
I will recommend this shop to my friends.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
emeraldsiren
1 Reviews
Friday May 19, 2017 19:12
Never Again
I was excited to find a website that I could use to get games. I bought a game for myself and then later for my brother, however, I'm not sure why but my purchases were triggered to see if they were fraudulent. I've proven I'm the owner of the account and yet they are still asking for more information to further prove it. All I did was buy two copies of a game, one of which they refuse to give me. I'm never using this service again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
5 / 9 users found this helpful
juan-osnbl
2 Reviews
Tuesday May 16, 2017 21:14
Excellent
One of the best pages that meet the reservations may take some time but it also depends on where they are, but it is the best there is and I congratulate them for their work and help us day by day to the players.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
igreatorex
2 Reviews
Thursday May 11, 2017 10:16
Excellent !
Simple to set up account. Quick delivery of game key, came within 5 mins.
No problems at all. AAA++++++++ !!!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
applym3
1 Reviews
Friday May 05, 2017 01:35
Good!
I got the key I had requested between 5 minutes to 2 hours
thanks.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
drzepsuj
1 Reviews
Thursday May 04, 2017 15:50
Very good !
I have purchased few games from Gaming Dragons now and I have to say, I never had any problems. Random steam keys are waste of money though ;)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
whitewolfwren
1 Reviews
Wednesday May 03, 2017 00:10
Still waiting....
So I get the key for watchdogs 2 and redeem it but the game doesn't show on my profile/games list and went I look it up in the store it says I don't own it...... Did i miss something?
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 10 users found this helpful
kaimei
1 Reviews
Tuesday May 02, 2017 10:57
not bad
Say gaming dragons send cd - key in 5 minutes to 2 hours but it was sent three hours later.
but The support was quick.
thanks you.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
korfix
1 Reviews
Monday May 01, 2017 13:53
As it should be.
I am bying more or less all my games here now.
Good prices.
Fast, fair and good support fair.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
tomo007
1 Reviews
Friday Apr 28, 2017 20:27
Great!
Great price, key delivery was fast.
You find games that are sold at a lower pice compared to Steam and Origin.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
cristianeme
1 Reviews
Friday Apr 28, 2017 18:25
much delay
The game had a delivery time of between 5 minutes to 2 hours. The delay was 15 hours!!
Never answered the ticket created until after the code was sent, saying that "it had already been sent". 15 hours later !! They did not respond by social networks either.
I do not know if I will trust again in this web, I do not recommend if you need a game urgent ...
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
6 / 7 users found this helpful
masuteru
5 Reviews
Friday Apr 28, 2017 16:55
So So
Price is good. But pray to never need use the support, sent a message more than 5 months ago and still no answer.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 5 users found this helpful
diddlydazz
2 Reviews
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 05:04
Excellent
Great prices and good customer support. Just the Yahoo! mail issue needs addressing.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
kirkkov
1 Reviews
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 22:49
GREAT SERVICE
Great price, key delivery was fast.
You find games that are sold at a lower pice compared to Steam and Origin.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
lukezzi
1 Reviews
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 21:09
HAPPY
Good price, no problem with service, maybe apart that I have to wait each time about 2 hours for key deliver.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 2 users found this helpful
datsun100a
2 Reviews
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 09:38
Good service.
Best price, delivery of keys was instant. All good.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 5 users found this helpful
jbowman21
1 Reviews
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 22:40
Very Hapy
Very happy with the site and everything. Got my order within 24hrs wish it was sooner but cant complain.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
tobias195
1 Reviews
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 19:46
Game-Key
First it was problematic because of the country lock, but the service was very good and they activated it via my Steam, with a unique backup code and the authentication is not a risk. I bought the game yesterday, Key came relatively fast, but it can only play today because of the problem with Steam. I did not have to dial over a proxy into the Internet since Steam over specific ports the IP queries, and if the not agree, it does not connect with the Internet, Gamingdragons have taken over.

Conclusion: with one day waiting time and a few mails back and forth with the support, I got a game at a good Price.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
paulo629
1 Reviews
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 21:07
Gaming Dragons
At first I was with the back foot on buy in a store unknown to me and I had never bought before, but I saw that you guys are very professional and I'm going to buy games in the future!.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
stanistheman
1 Reviews
Friday Apr 14, 2017 05:26
Ehhh its alright
When you start out the games come slowly but after the first one or two it becomes decent however I recently didn't login to buy a game and it's been over 4 hours and no game still waiting I might look around for a different site.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
nocitu
2 Reviews
Thursday Apr 13, 2017 16:43
Average Rating
Platform is easy to use and prices are fine but it takes very long receiving the gamekeys.

Last order took 50 minutes (not nice if your friends are waiting for you) and the previous one 2 hours. I don't understand why they don't show up instant.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
73rzd-1t2x8
1 Reviews
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 18:59
Gaming dragons
Order several things from this website. At first delivery is slow but once you do a second and third purchases it speeds up. My 4th purches or maybe fith ended up in my email instantly ready for activation.

If theres a game you want they might even try to apropriate it little bit cheeper

10/10 to gaming dragons as I didnt have any issues with them yet
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
poodo58
1 Reviews
Sunday Apr 09, 2017 08:12
mixed feelings..
great priced games, but my product key still has not been emailed to me... most sites are instantaneous but this one takes forever. unless they send me my product key soon i will not recommend or buy from this site again. sorry
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
wie555
1 Reviews
Sunday Apr 02, 2017 05:21
Honest Review
Easy order, Fast delivery.. what more u want?
Keep on the good work guys !!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 5 users found this helpful
tuuhio
1 Reviews
Monday Mar 27, 2017 13:04
Works flawlessly
Competive prices, pretty fast delivery and easy to manage purchased games. :)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 4 users found this helpful
michelle-l6chx
1 Reviews
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 07:31
Review Title
So much for 5 minutes to 2 hours. 2 and a half hours later I am still waiting for my CD code! So much for playing SIMS on my day off!

[Support reply]:
Hello.
Sorry about that, the order is no longer accessible via emails if purchased while registered.
Please access your key/order via your account under MY GAMES tab.
Make sure to refresh the page.

Thanks.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
8 / 9 users found this helpful
diego-l54m7
2 Reviews
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 08:07
site perfect
Thanks for the site that gave me games for free, I just have to thank you all..........
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
haggash
1 Reviews
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 18:43
Excellent
Always one of the best prices if not the best price with very fast delivery and not even one problem even though I already bought many games in here.
When I´m looking for a specific game I already check gamingdragons and most of the time i buy it here.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
5 / 8 users found this helpful
moh92
2 Reviews
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 15:52
Great price and reliability
unbeatable prices and valid keys. I saved $30 less than the original price. I received my origin key 2 days before the game was released giving me a room to preload the game. The customer support is easy to reach and will usually respond within 2 hours. I will continue to use this website.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 5 users found this helpful
jhardison
2 Reviews
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 15:42
Great pricing and fast service!
I stumbled upon this site many moons ago, a bit uneasy at first because the prices seemed too good. But after doing some digging and seeing some game dev i trust point buyers here, I gave it a shot.

The turn around was fast and easy... paying with a verified PayPal account makes the process about as smooth as it can get. And the protections the portal adds to help make sure you don't purchase a game that only activates in countries your origin is not a part of, is a nice bumper for those of us who sometimes get trigger happy at the price!

After over a year of purchasing games from this site, I've yet to run into a single issue in either the purchase process, or redemption of games delivered. This is just great!

It is now the first site I go to when searching to buy a new game.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 5 users found this helpful
binarygodmonkey
1 Reviews
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 03:03
Great price, slight delay in delivery
Despite the slight delay I had in my delivery (over 2h but it might've been because my account was new), I did get a valid key. I also got a price that was $30 less than the next best price for Dark Souls 3. Since I know how this store works now I would definitely buy from here again. The best part is you get an actual Steam key from here. This is not that Steam Gift business, it's the real deal.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
joonas-z72qu
2 Reviews
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 00:38
Pretty sad...
We live year 2017. You pay money and have to wait so long... (2h) Digital age these things should work like snap...

[Support Reply]:
Hello.
Sorry about that, due to unverified PayPal account verification takes manually therefore it can cause delays by our security team to approve orders.

Thanks.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
6 / 10 users found this helpful
djohn-qbocg
5 Reviews
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 19:10
Customer Service.
This is a review on customer service only.

I joined this site yesterday as an Affiliate, and to learn the ropes I have asked many questions via email with a fast response time. But looking at some of these reviews seem a little dodgy.

1. Couldn`t join via email. Had to join via Facebook - Hope you guys aren`t trying to get my friends email addresses.

2. Asking people to give photo ID to order products from you. Not even sure if that`s legal.

I haven`t yet bought anything of you guys. But I sure when I do I don`t get trouble like this.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 5 users found this helpful
nemesis1403
1 Reviews
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 10:37
Super Kauf
Immer wieder gerne.
Nur zu empfehlen schnelle lieferung und unkompliziert.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 5 users found this helpful
coby-lcx01
15 Reviews
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 15:19
Amazing service... but...
Gaming Dragons is a brilliant website, especially for people who don't live in the US and don't want to pay upwards of $60 for a game that is over a year old. The only problem I have is that the tax is added on afterwards, which means you get a bit of a surprise when you go to buy a game. This is only a small problem and apart from that this site is amazing, as a plus in the past 6 months the key send times have gone down from an hour or two to only a few minutes. All in all I'd recommend this site, if you feel unsafe just use paypal!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
alabala
1 Reviews
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 22:28
ok but
I'm happy with the service however I absolutely hate the fact that a price is advertised on the game's page and at checkout I have to pay more.
The explanation was "because of payment processing fees". Well just include the damn fees in the price you show for the game, don't be like airline companies who advertise tickets for a small price and in the end you have to add another half on top because of imaginary airport fees.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
4 / 8 users found this helpful
boerem
1 Reviews
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 09:43
Great and very reliable service
I've been enjoying this service since it was calles ultimatum games and have never been disappointed.
Delivery is 100% reliable, -BUT- in my experience it will always take longer to deliver a key than advertised. It feels like someone has to manually approve a payment because the delays are entirely random.
I once got a key after half an hour, but usually have to wait around 12-24 hours, which is fine for me, but only because I just don't expect it to arrive in the time suggested anymore.

Nevertheless: This is my goTo-Place to purchase games.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
thomas-l3mf7
1 Reviews
Friday Mar 10, 2017 21:52
Fast and effecient
Bought Assassins Creed Syndicate, and almost immidiately after paying, I received the code for the game.

This site is quickly becoming my favorite site for buying games.

Keep up the good work guys!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
wf3db-5y7a3
1 Reviews
Friday Mar 10, 2017 16:13
Review Title
So far, so good....I havent shop here that much yet, but I think it is better here than in another similar websites.I give 4 stars only, bcs how I said, havent try this site more yet.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
gottschalk
1 Reviews
Wednesday Mar 08, 2017 08:51
Fast and inexpensive
Good looking shop, prices always inexpensive and the key comes immediately.

My first address when buying games!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
mads-b0ev2
1 Reviews
Tuesday Mar 07, 2017 19:58
Excellent service and FAST delivery
Bought Ghost Recon: Wildlands instant delivery - can't say enough good about this company.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
spartan190
1 Reviews
Tuesday Mar 07, 2017 18:16
Cheap and fast
After a longer time I bought a game on here. Got the key right after I hit the buy button. Worked perfectly and was about 50% cheaper than on Steam :)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
faliorn
1 Reviews
Sunday Mar 05, 2017 22:07
Simply perfect
I was searching for a key that was out of stock in other sites, and found it here. Registered and purchased it, and it was in my Steam library in less than 5 minutes!

Recommended!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 3 users found this helpful
benistho
1 Reviews
Saturday Mar 04, 2017 20:34
Nice service!
I bought 2 x CIV VI. I didnt get the keys on my email, but thanks to pretty fast support, we figured out to make an account on Gamers-shop, and they send me the keys on this account instead. Great service. Thank you!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 4 users found this helpful
yashleo21
1 Reviews
Saturday Mar 04, 2017 16:13
Amazing service!
I took the risk of buying from a third party website and it paid off. I got my key within 15 minutes of purchase as a guest user. Would totally buy more games from gaming dragons.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 4 users found this helpful
david-etjqa
1 Reviews
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 18:15
Great experience. Awesome price.
This is my second purchase with Gaming dragons. Quick support. Great experience. Awesome price. Would recommend.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 5 users found this helpful
gabriela1974
1 Reviews
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 23:33
Buy with ease
All very well the game and technical support as well.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
potboy
1 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017 14:05
Top
Key war sofort da wie immer!!!kaufe gerne weiter hier ein

Key was immediately there as always !!! buy gladly further here
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 5 users found this helpful
pur1t
1 Reviews
Thursday Feb 16, 2017 23:55
Alles bestens!
Habe nun bereits 3 Spiele hier gekauft und die Keys waren immer innerhalb von 5 Minuten da. Perfekt! Werde wieder hier bei gamingdragons kaufen!

English:
Have already bought 3 games here and the keys were always within 5 minutes there. Perfect! Will buy here again at gamingdragons!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 6 users found this helpful
the-pig-069
5 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 16:36
Bad layout
Don't mind the layout of the site but could use some work to make it look better
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 4 users found this helpful
xervo
1 Reviews
Monday Feb 13, 2017 23:21
Great
Been using the site for years, never had any problems with codes/games.

The one time something went wrong in the payment (skrills fault) a quick message to support fixed it.

Highly recommended, both for prize and service.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 5 users found this helpful
skullbox
1 Reviews
Monday Feb 13, 2017 18:46
Good so not for Canada !
Best price on the planet , son never * for Canada country . Please dont sale at the best price only outside of Canada !
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 7 users found this helpful
tristan-as80c
1 Reviews
Monday Feb 13, 2017 00:09
Perfect
it was quick and cheaper

what more can we ask for ?
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
5 / 8 users found this helpful
diego-n1rv3
4 Reviews
Friday Feb 10, 2017 17:26
Good
I really liked the site, I recommend everyone, great and cheap games.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
eudin
1 Reviews
Monday Feb 06, 2017 16:45
Nice and reliable site
It's a great site with really good offers, you can get some old original games that aren't in regular stores anymore.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
4 / 8 users found this helpful
ryoga-
4 Reviews
Sunday Feb 05, 2017 00:03
Nice site with offers and giveaways
I reached this site for some steam giveaways. Keys were given to my email almost at the instant. Then I took some time to browse their offers and added some games to my wishlist. Thanks for the games!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
7 / 9 users found this helpful
ivanmadalin
1 Reviews
Friday Feb 03, 2017 22:22
peace of Lord be with human players!
is good to have a ocupation like this sometimes, and when there's honesty and good understanding, the life is better, thank to Lord God! Thank you for trying to do something for the young generation, giveing oportunity to all category of people to buy at list one game!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
7 / 9 users found this helpful
superpants
1 Reviews
Thursday Feb 02, 2017 12:53
Very good service
Fast, convenient and secure,what do you want more than this?
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
psy-lee
2 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 21:16
Awesome prices
Fast service and low prices, what more do you need?
After payment and a few security questions, i got product code after less then 2 min. recommend to all.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
filippos76
1 Reviews
Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 16:24
Great price & Fast delivery
I've found in Gaming Dragons games in lower prices and the delivery was pretty fast!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
arkanon
10 Reviews
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 06:35
Best place to get PC games
Gaming Dragons usually has the cheapest or at least close to the cheapest, games I have found when comparing similar sites. The delivery is quick, and their service is good.

The gems reward system is also why I continue to use their great website, a monetary based incentive to keep getting more games haha
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
caitlin-hgpuk
1 Reviews
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 00:59
Amazing Site
I was a bit nervous about using this site thinking for sure it had to be a scam for the games to be so cheap but figured I'd give it a go just incase it was real. I paid for my games and in less than 10 minutes I had the codes to download the games, all works perfectly.
Thankyou so much GamingDragons, you've made my gaming experience so much easier to afford.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
notgreatbob
1 Reviews
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 17:52
Quick and cheap
Received within 2 hours and significantly cheaper than other sites.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
axelcornelius
2 Reviews
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 12:13
Reliable Key-shop
Bought Resident Evil 7, after an hour of waiting i started doubting Gaming Dragon (Just because i haven't bought something from this site before) but there was no need to worry. I got my key and they helped me as much as they could. The game worked perfectly and i will, without doubt, keep buying my games from this site from now on.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
eleven8s
1 Reviews
Thursday Jan 26, 2017 17:58
Thumbs UP!
Different process to buying games for me.... but in the end, the experience was excellent. Everything delivered as promised. Communication was on par and i am now playing my purchased game.

Thanks again Gaming Dragons!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
generale126
1 Reviews
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 19:58
Fast and reliable
I bought, I paid and in less than an hour the mail with the key arrived.
Steam recognised it without any problem and the game runs perfectly.
I will buy here again in the future for sure.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
millemunk
1 Reviews
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 19:20
ok
Got my game after 2 hours. I've never tried to buy a game like this before, and I must say, it wasn't explained in a way that I could understand. After a couple of hours searching on the internet, I made it work, and the games is just perfect.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
al3em-yn3vt
1 Reviews
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 16:27
Resident Evil 7
Pre-bought and got key almost instantly afterwards.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 5 users found this helpful
astr1n
1 Reviews
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 12:50
Great Service
Great price, fast delivery, time to get my game on!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
jge97-hlrgy
1 Reviews
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 22:29
FM 2017
I bought FM 2017 and my key was send in a vert short time.Thanks
!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
lhurtado
1 Reviews
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 01:34
Excelent
Everything works as it should, good prices and games I haven't found anywhere else.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
karim-dacvt
1 Reviews
Thursday Jan 19, 2017 18:13
I get my games but not my wanted profile
Dear Reader(s)

I really appreciate the efforts provided by this website to bring good deals but I've noticed strange issues when creating my profile:

Difficulties to use an e-mail to create an account and the need to use Facebook profile to do it as a last resort.

Not able to log with an e-mail address containing "i" or"m" character (automatically replaced by "l" one)

Not able to update my profile once the account is created using Facebook (user name randomly created by the system for example)

If I can have some helps regarding those issues, I'll be thankfull ! :)

Best Regards.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 4 users found this helpful
danielroxheaps
5 Reviews
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 06:04
Review Title
This website has a nice design and a good layout, but I can't seem to figure out how many games I have...
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
nico-2tgcb
1 Reviews
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 13:39
Emails are slow/ emails lentos
Emails are slow. wait 5 minutes.
los emails son bastante lentos y esto genera a la persona a no confiar en la pagina
muchas gracias nico-2tghcb .
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
veiko156
1 Reviews
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 12:32
Best site
I have ordered couple of PC games and never had any problems.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 3 users found this helpful
pepenaso
1 Reviews
Sunday Jan 08, 2017 07:33
Got 3 free games with no issues
Got my free games with no issues whatsoever. The keys were sent to my e-mail fast.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
bilout
1 Reviews
Saturday Jan 07, 2017 20:35
No probleme
I receive code 1 minute after payement.
Steam key is valid.

All is good
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
marsio974
1 Reviews
Saturday Jan 07, 2017 19:47
Wrong information on the website!
I purshased a key, a popup when add the game to cart saying that is a worldwide key except US and North America. I live in an island near Africa, and when I added the key on steam, it says it's the wrong country, the staff can't find another solution except using a VPN, which is forbidden by steam. So I lost 16$ !
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 4 users found this helpful
dutchduty
1 Reviews
Wednesday Jan 04, 2017 17:56
Xbox gold
Got the xbox live gold key very fast!
Realy good price and realy fast delivery!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 4 users found this helpful
wolfscream
4 Reviews
Monday Jan 02, 2017 10:32
Review Title
An overall good site, with good prices and high availability. The only big critique is that sometime it tend to be slow, and I do not have a bad computer. Maybe a more lightweight UI would server you well.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
kattus
1 Reviews
Sunday Jan 01, 2017 23:06
werks good
got the key in a reasonable time period and I didn't get my card emptied, fantastic!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 4 users found this helpful
robert-deu9k
4 Reviews
Sunday Jan 01, 2017 22:09
Super Epic Website!
I found this website very helpfull hope you will found it too!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
henrique-34mul
2 Reviews
Sunday Jan 01, 2017 16:11
VERY GOOD Site
Bought a game for the very first time on this website, went for a payment verification process which took some time but all in all, I can tell you that they know how to deal with their customers. Very precise about delivery time, and prices are really good.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
jocool2a
1 Reviews
Thursday Dec 29, 2016 13:43
Very good prices and availability
This site sells games cheaper than many other games selling sites.

In my case, in the following seconds after my payment was confirmed, I received my key and was able to download my game.

Perfect.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
edinb90
1 Reviews
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 13:04
Very good site
Bought a game for the very first time on this website, went for a payment verification process which took some time but all in all, I can tell you that they know how to deal with their customers. Very precise about delivery time, and prices are really good.

5/5
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
yqv5l-lx2nj
1 Reviews
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 10:04
Very Nice Site
Good shop for steam keys and good giveaways. i buy games in future in this site.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
dksan47
2 Reviews
Monday Dec 26, 2016 14:14
fantastic
Very Nice prices a great site with cheap keys. I very happy tankyou!!!!!!!!!!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
nathan-tlf8q
1 Reviews
Saturday Dec 24, 2016 23:37
Good value
A great site with cheap keys. Worth visiting :))))
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
hankypankyfranky
1 Reviews
Friday Dec 23, 2016 11:10
Good place to buy keys
I bought 12 months Xbox Live Gold and got the key after 38 minutes, so pretty fast delivery.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
menaxpi
1 Reviews
Friday Dec 23, 2016 10:26
RELIABLE SITE
I have purchased a game on this site and in 15 minutes the code has reached me to be able to start downloading it. I advise this site. Low prices. Good quality.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
theanimelord
2 Reviews
Thursday Dec 22, 2016 15:51
A good site, try more
Hi,

I am really new, but I like this place, the system with these gems are cool and I like the good offers. Really nice work guys!

TheAnimelord
GaminGRoyal
on YT
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
phrostbyte
1 Reviews
Monday Dec 19, 2016 17:51
false advertising
claimed my key would be a pre-order copy. was not, contacted support for a refund. they're beating around the bush, avoid this site if you can
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
xojltoh
1 Reviews
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 18:43
Key passed
Key passed, all ok. But delivery with verification takes longer, than i expected.
This service was first in web, who asked about documents copy, even while payed by PayPal
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
agis68
1 Reviews
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 14:35
fast and clear
very good server, the mail for the game was very analytical...

thanks
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
xupacabra
2 Reviews
Wednesday Dec 07, 2016 15:55
Safe and fast
Fast commmunication and safety. I will surely do another buys here.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
bbbmagic
1 Reviews
Thursday Dec 01, 2016 15:48
Review Title
I bought a pre-order game. On release day i got the key. Perfect.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
br3ndanp
1 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 16:58
Took 3 hours, but it was the cheapest and worked!
After 3 hours of waiting, I finally got my code and was able to redeem my copy of Watch Dogs 2! The lowest price I could find too.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
paulocarlos
1 Reviews
Monday Nov 28, 2016 23:09
Bought 2 Titanfall 2 - LIGHTNING FAST
Bought 2 Titanfall 2 licences and it took like 2 seconds to receive the mail.
GREAT SERVICE!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
wish95
1 Reviews
Saturday Nov 26, 2016 21:20
Dark souls 3
Great price here, i searched a key for a low price, but it's the lowest price here.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
sim83
1 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 11:10
Excellent service
I ordered Shadow Warrior 2 for PC and it was cheaper than all the other key sellers at the time. The key was delivered within minutes and was very clear and easy to read. I will definitely buy from Gaming Dragons again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
rumagarcas
1 Reviews
Monday Nov 21, 2016 01:28
Fast and magnific
I bought GOW 4, at less than minute I received the key with the instructions to reedem it.

Perfect purchase
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
haries
1 Reviews
Sunday Nov 20, 2016 14:52
4 hours waiting
Received the key after 4 hours since the verification doc scan submitted. No chat support, no phone call support, email support not replied until 4 hours later. Seriously so much improvements to be done. I can easily compare this to other gaming sites I have bought keys from. Not sure I want to purchase from here anymore. Perhaps I would, if no other site has the key I am looking for.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
unimatrix
2 Reviews
Sunday Nov 20, 2016 13:10
Excellent & fast service
Ordered the game and within half an hour I had the key delivered by email.
Always ordered most of my games at Gaming Dragons.
Thumbs up for such a great online store.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
viesturs-acdyu
2 Reviews
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 16:31
Perfect!
Hesitated to order, as it said 5min-2hour delivery, with possibility of 24hour delay. But key was delivered instantly, in literally 10 seconds after placing the order.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
tauraus
1 Reviews
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 16:25
Never disappoints
Fantastic store and service. Codes arrive within minutes and have never had a problem. Highly recommended.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
carlo201983
1 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 18:58
Excellent Service
Great store, very reliable and fast in delivery of the KEY,
Strongly recommend it.
Definitely I will return in the future to Own More KEY
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 4 users found this helpful
m1ch3l
1 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 17:09
Rapido y barato
Compre GOW4 por 37€ cuando cuesta casi 70€, todo muy rapido y sin problemas. Volvere a comprar cuando encuentre mas gangas como esta.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
4 / 5 users found this helpful
roussemx
2 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 00:38
Excelente Servicio y precios!!
Excelente Servicio, hoy compre GOW 4 y me ahorre facil 500 pesos (MXN) que serian unos 25 USD para que se den una idea. La entrega fue rapida y justo en este momento se esta descargando en mi consola!! Ampliamente recomendado, seguro que de ahora en adelante sera mi pagina de compra de juegos favorita!!!

English:
Excellent Service, today I bought GOW 4 and it saves me easy 500 pesos (MXN) that would be about 25 USD to give you an idea. The delivery was fast and right at this moment is downloading in my console !! Widely recommended, sure that from now on will be my favorite game purchase page !!!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
pandalein
2 Reviews
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 15:10
Great service!
I accidently ordered the wrong version of a game ans messaged them as soon as I recognized it.

Less than 10 minutes later I got the money trtansfered as gems and the supprot even send me a link to the correct version.

The delivery was fast and you can't argue with some of the prices.

All and all a great service.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
melanie74
1 Reviews
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 14:42
The Longest Journey downloader
I must turn out my antivirus (Kaspesrsky Total Security Trial), because the downlader exe is infected, and deleted. When finished the downloading, i turn on the antivirus and i can install the game (The Longest Journey), without any errors! The game works perfectly, so i am satisfied! Thank you!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
kidbill
1 Reviews
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 00:16
Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns
Put another way, I've already logged over 700 hours with my Thief. Having played Heart of Thorns, I can see myself playing many hundreds more...
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
frkfranck
1 Reviews
Monday Nov 14, 2016 09:09
Subscription
I ordered for a XBOX GOLD subscription 12 months.
Received within 5 min, installed in 5 min.
I will recommend.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
bigbangnet
4 Reviews
Sunday Nov 13, 2016 17:55
Don't judge a book by its cover - The Division
Be warned, this review is based on 3h15 of gameplay with a friend (well when he could join me in the game after the tutorial...)


PRESENTATION
Like all Ubisoft games, presentation is top notch quality. They know how to do cutscenes and immerse you in their gameworld environment. Say what you want about Ubisoft but Ubisoft are great at making cutscenes, videos and making sure the player is totally immerse in their world even if everything else is...meh good in some way.

Theirs a variety of sound effects from people talking around you when you walk by them to the city noises . When you're in a fight, you hear the enemies talk together sometimes. Although the A.I is wonky at times like one will stand in front of an obstacle for nothing.

Voice acting is not the best but its enough to make you believe those actors got some skills but I do notice the jadedness in their voices sometimes, maybe its me playing too much voice acting games.

STORY
Its freaky, thats all I can say about it. Its enough to be believable and voice acting isn't so bad.

GAMEPLAY
THe only thing I can't get in my mind is when you shoot someone in the head, he dies 1 shot...1 bullet. Ok maybe 2 but he's not strong. In here you can empty you're clip when an enemy is 2 front from you and is possible he'll run away (20 bullets and he can still run ?? batman anyone ??), get in cover and try to counter attack you. Ya the shooting mechanics is a bit wierd because of the theme and the world

If you can accept that then you'll be fine for the rest of the game but I totally understand that for some its unacceptable and only because of that reason exactly, they won't find this game any good as in 0 out of 10. I totally understand that

Lots of missions, quests, side missions, stuff to grab for crafting as well and probably some other events I haven't unlocked because its been 3 hours but theres enough to keep me busy for at least 20 hours; well thats how it feels though since its an online game

CO-OP EXPERIENCE

I FUCKING HATE THE CHAT. Not in this game of course but in general. Since this is a FPS with some strategy elements to me its natural to include some voice chat system. Thank god there is and its well done as well. The quality of the voice chat is excellent. My buddy and I when we played the first medical mission to unlock in you're operation center we could of worked together to defeat the enemy. So we prioritze targets, told the usual cover me, I'm reloading and other things you usually say in a group so the voice chat was excellent. No hiccups, no drop in quality at all. Awesome codec and system overall. Its rare that I've seen this quality as usually the connection drops, quality lowers as it changes codecs (wtf ??).


No pvp information as i didn't do any of it yet.

This was submitted as a website review, should be submitted as a review for a game.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
0 / 1 users found this helpful
kuthe
1 Reviews
Thursday Nov 10, 2016 23:23
Another purchase, another 5/5 standard
I have been using this site for 2+ years now, it's one of the cheapest. Never had an issue, although one key took 7 hours instead of the max of 2 (that doesn't bother me).
Plus these guys are more legit compared to certain other key companies because they actually purchase physical copies of the game and send you the physical code, instead of just shuffling off potentially stolen keys.
LOOK NO FURTHER, THESE GUYS ARE GREAT!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
c0343
3 Reviews
Thursday Nov 10, 2016 23:20
Awesome Site!
Bought Gears of War 4 on here and got a great deal! The code was sent within minutes. Definitely gonna buy here again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
misterfrost
1 Reviews
Tuesday Nov 08, 2016 02:41
Review Title
I bought Diablo 3 and Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls from Gaming Dragons. The service was excellent. Code arrived by email within a few minutes. Very good price as well. Totally satisfied, and will totally buy again!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
gimlidk
1 Reviews
Monday Nov 07, 2016 18:29
Fast delivery and support
Fast delivery of cdkeys, 1 min.

One key did not work. Wrote to the support and 12 min. later I got a new working key.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
tecky86
1 Reviews
Sunday Nov 06, 2016 18:24
Best service evar
I was struggling to get a game to work, no matter what I did it crashed on startup. When EA's crappy service wouldn't do anything, these guys stepped up and helped me fix my problem. Great service!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
chrisleostone
1 Reviews
Sunday Nov 06, 2016 17:08
AWESOME!
Purchased Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Legacy Edition with Pre-Order-Bonus, got it two days before launch - great for preloading it and have it ready when it's released. Thanks - until next time! :)
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
dr8breed
4 Reviews
Friday Nov 04, 2016 16:14
Awesome Service!
I was here supporting ever since the early days of Gaming Dragons. Back then we have to verify and send our personal details and so on. As time goes, Gaming Dragons become awesome and didn't need all those details yet be able to buy games at a discounted price. I have yet to sit through a bad experience with Gaming Dragons. Keep up the good work guys!
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
andersladefoged-suntq
2 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 02, 2016 22:34
Good service and quick response
i bought Rainbow six siege, from gamer-shop. at first i got a key, but it was for the season pass. and not the game. so i wrote a mail to support. and 2 hours later, i got the key for the game. so a really positive experience from my side.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
redpmg
1 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 02, 2016 11:15
Good service
Order for a game was delivered around 2 hours after placing the order. Everything is fine.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
kyzik
2 Reviews
Wednesday Nov 02, 2016 07:51
Gears of War key
Some complication first time when download gears of war "invalid argument", clicked ok and ended up quitting the download... ok... round 2. Same thing but i didn't click it and it still continued to download so all good but weird.

I will give it 4 out of 5 stars for the decent price and pre-emptive conception of it working smoothly, with the instructions and all detailed nicely that is sent to email, i believe it should and from reviews, look forward to play.

p.s Trouble logging into an account due to used the facebook option, verification email sent but didnt receive at all. Support said to re-send but didn't see option so created account with use of actual email rather than facebook. Worked.

4/5 unless hear from me again.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
1 / 2 users found this helpful
xgibertx
1 Reviews
Tuesday Nov 01, 2016 19:39
Very serious
At first it seemed good page, as I bought I have seen that is getting worse both the holder and the time to make you lose waiting for the cdkey. To identify it took 7 hours waiting to give me my cdkey, now I took more than 2 hours waiting another. I hope you read this menjase of an angry customer and improve, since this product could be very good.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
3 / 4 users found this helpful
scrampunk
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 31, 2016 20:04
Awesome.
Bought a "Battlefield 1 + Preorder DLC " key for £41.07 - Very cheap, considering many other digital key retailers are selling just the standard BF1 keys without any pre-order bonus etc. for £44+ (trust me, I checked almost every reputable key seller for the lowest price as I'm a cheap b*stard). Paid via Paypal and my key(s) were delivered by email in about 10 minutes. Both keys redeemed without any problems on Origin - Downloading BF1 now! 41GB download :(
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
joeriiseenbelg
6 Reviews
Monday Oct 31, 2016 19:47
one of the best key sites
Good prices and a fantastic costumer support.
Sometimes it can take some time before you get your key but you will get it .
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful
actuallydan
1 Reviews
Monday Oct 31, 2016 17:23
Instant Delivery
Ordered a game and the code got sent to me instantly through email. Code was legit and worked fine.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
2 / 3 users found this helpful